Lista de Colaboradores

Nome Email
António Coelho Frias afrias@creditoagricola.pt
António Eduardo Oliveira Marques amarques@creditoagricola.pt
António José Almeida Pedro ajapedro@creditoagricola.pt
Augusto Manuel Rochinha Sá Gomes amgomes@creditoagricola.pt
Célia Patrícia Matos Rodrigues cprodrigues@creditoagricola.pt
Claudio Alexandre Almeida Amaral camaral@creditoagricola.pt
Daniela Alexandra Beirão Azevedo Ferreira dferreira@creditoagricola.pt
Elisio Manuel Marques Pais elisiopais@creditoagricola.pt
Fernando Pinto Pina fppina@creditoagricola.pt
Hélder José Costa Ramos Almeida halmeida@creditoagricola.pt
Ivone Maria Vale do Souto imsouto@creditoagricola.pt
João Coelho jcoelho@creditoagricola.pt
José António Almeida Lopes jaalopes@creditoagricola.pt
José António Hilário jhilario@creditoagricola.pt
José Coelho jjcoelho@creditoagricola.pt
Marcelo Luis Costa Almeida malmeida2@creditoagricola.pt
Maria Branca Pais Ribeiro Paiva mpaiva@creditoagricola.pt
Maria Céu Amaral Sousa mcsousa@creditoagricola.pt
Maria Graça Almeida e Sousa mgsousa@creditoagricola.pt
Maria Lurdes Gonçalves Almeida mlgcoelho@creditoagricola.pt
Paulo Alexandre Mendes Pereira pampereira@creditoagricola.pt
Paulo Sérgio Ribeiro Silva psilva2@creditoagricola.pt
Rui Manuel Silva Correia Pina rmscpina@creditoagricola.pt
Victor Manuel Coutinho Lopes Gomes vgomes@creditoagricola.pt
Vitor Manuel Faísca Figueira vmffigueira@creditoagricola.pt

Avenida da Liberdade, 62 - 64, 3530-113, Mangualde

+351 232 623 604